Bolton West

The constituency of Bolton West comprises of the wards of Atherton, Heaton and Lostock, Howrich and Blackrod, Horwich North East, Smithills, Westhoughton North and Chew Moor and Westhoughton South.

Bolton West has six Conservative Councillors who serve on Bolton Council; representing Heaton and Lostock and Westhoughton North and Chew Moor.

Our Constituency Association is founded on the strength of our members and volunteers, and we would like to invite you to join us today and be part of the team that is working hard for Bolton West.

On our website you will find details of recent news and forthcoming events, as well as contact details for your Councillors, and Campaign Days.

Association Officers

Cllr Toby Hewitt – Chairman

Mrs Barbara Porter – Deputy Chairman, Political

Ms Carol Forshaw – Deputy Chairman, Fundraising and Membership

Cllr Martyn Cox – Treasurer