Bolton North East

The constituency of Bolton North East comprises of the wards of Astley Bridge, Bradshaw, Bromley Cross, Breightmet, Crompton, Halliwell, and Tonge with the Halgh.

Bolton North East has 11 Conservative Councillors who serve on Bolton Council; representing Astley Bridge, Bradshaw and Bromley Cross.

Our Constituency Association is founded on the strength of our members and volunteers, and we would like to invite you to join us today and be part of the team that is working hard for Bolton North East.

On our website you will find details of recent news and forthcoming events, as well as contact details for your Councillors, and Campaign Days.

Association Officers

Cllr Nadim Muslim – Chairman

Cllr David Greenhalgh – Deputy Chairman, Political

Cllr Adele Warren – Deputy Chairman, Fundraising and Membership

Mrs Anne Eliott – Treasurer