Mark Logan

Member of Parliament for Bolton North East

Mark Logan was elected as the Member of Parliament for Bolton North East in 2019.

The constituency includes the wards of Astley Bridge, Bradshaw, Breightmet, Bromley Cross, Crompton, Halliwell, and Tonge with the Haulgh. 

Mark has past experience of working as a diplomat in China and can speak Mandarin Chinese. Immediately prior to the election he worked in the private sector where he is involved in international business - an important skill as we leave the European Union and export ‘Global Britain’ to the rest of the world. 

See Also

Chris Green

Member of Parliament for Bolton West

Chris Green was first elected at the 2015 General Election. The constituency includes Atherton, Westhoughton, Blackrod, Horwich, Heaton, Lostock and Smithills.